Bridesmaid Dresses

Tonight Crystal and I went to look for bridemaid dresses at a little local bridal shop.  It was great.  We found 4 dresses we liked.  I have pictures of them.  The lady who owns the shop stayed late for us and was so helpful!  She even “lent” me two flower girl dresses to take to Nikki’s this weekend.  All of the dresses in her shop were very affordable.  And she is offering an extra 15% off!  How awesome!

All the dresses would be in Cotton Candy Pink!

Dress One – This one is my favorite, but Laura hates it.  I am taking her next week to look at it and if she likes it then we will probally go with this one.

Dress One

Web Site Link

Dress Two – This one is my 2nd Favorite.  I love it.  Dress one only wins cause of the sleaves.  Actually these first two are pretty 50/50.  I know this one is Crystal’s favorite and if Nikki, Shannon and Laura like it then this one will be the dress.

Dress Two

Web Site Link

Dress Three – I like this dress alot.  I think it is so pretty with great lines.

Dress Three

Web Site Link

Dress Four – I love this dress cause it looks alot like mine.  It is elegant and pretty!

Dress Four

Web Site Link

5 Responses to “Bridesmaid Dresses”

  1. whimsicalchaos Says:

    I love all the dresses… but if I had to wear one I would pick the first one because my upper arms are nasty lol

  2. cady Says:

    i like the second one.

  3. Ani Says:

    I like the third. I could see why one was a favorite too though.

  4. Christina Says:

    I like the second one the best. If the fabric is the same, you could always mix the styles for the girls so that everyone has a style they like and may be able to wear again. I was at a really cool wedding that did this (the color was midnight blue) and it worked beautifully with all the different body types the bridesmaids had (there were 7 of them!).

  5. Girlinga Says:

    I love 1 and 2… Good options! What an exciting time!


Leave a Reply

