Fat Girl

My little Princess is such a chunky little thing.  She is 3 weeks old and already 2 ounces shy of 10 pounds!  She has outgrown all of her newborn clothing and little socks.  She is just the prettiest little thing.  She came over on Saturday to visit her Uncle Pete and was still there when I got home.   

Princess and her Favorite Uncle

It was so nice to see her. I took over holding duties when I got home and I spent a good log time holding her.

Aunt Lisie and Alyssa

Sweet Alyssa Taking a Rest

Poor little thing has a bad case of Baby Acne. It is clearing up now, thank goodness!  She was awake for almost her whole visit, but got tired out from all the fun and needed to take a little nap!  You can see all of the Pictures from her visit HERE.

2 Responses to “Fat Girl”

  1. Ani Says:

    Thank goodness I smarted up and got the next size up. LOL. I personally like big babies myself.

  2. Laura Says:

    ANI—Thank you so much for the gift!!! I cant wait to put it on her!


Leave a Reply

