Movies

Everyone loves movies and one thing we love from them are the great one liners! Let’s have some fun with them.

Here are the rules:

1. Pick 10 of your favorite movies.
2. Go to IMDb and find a quote from each movie.
3. Post them here for everyone to guess.
4. Strike it out when someone guesses correctly, and put who guessed it and the movie.
5. No Googling or IMDb-ing. That’s cheating and that’s no fun.

Ready? In random order, my quotes:

1. Yeah! Crabcakes and Football. That’s what Maryland does! Shannon

2. Did I mention, my leg is 44″ from hip to toe. So basically we are talking about 88″ of therapy, wrapped around you for the bargain price of $3000 dollars. Shannon

3. The male erection. Pitchin’ a tent, sportin’ a wood, stiffie, flesh rocket, tall tommy, Mr. Morbis, the march is on, icycle has formed, Jack’s magic beanstalk, rigor mortis has set in, Mr. Mushroom-head, mushroom on a stick, purple headed yogurt slinger… oh, and a pedro.

4. If God made it that way, you’d all be pissing in your faces! Jamie

5. Of course I do. You’re Princeton Girl. You’re the girl I’ve been waiting to meet. I know exactly who you are! What’s your name? Shannon O.

6.  I am NOT going to New York to meet some woman who could be a crazy, sick lunatic! Didn’t you see Fatal Attraction? Michele

7. For twenty-three years I’ve been dying to tell you what I thought of you! And now… well, being a Christian woman, I can’t say it!

8. Dude that chick’s a MILF! Deb

9. I took a shower washing every body part with actual soap; including all my major crevices; including in between my toes and in my belly button which I never did before but sort of enjoyed. I washed my hair with adult formula shampoo and used cream rinse for that just-washed shine. I can’t seem to find my toothbrush, so I’ll pick one up when I go out today. Other than that, I’m in good shape. Michele

10. Dear Lord, we ask that you bless this food to the nourishment of our bodies. And we ask forgiveness, Lord, for the fornication that Mr. Sprock and me committed this morning on this very table. Shannon

Posted in Movies. 7 Comments »

7 Responses to “Movies”

  1. Shannon Says:

    1. Wedding Crashers! We just watched this again this weekend. I thought of you when that dude said that line.
    2. Pretty Woman.
    10. Where the Heart Is (our wedding song came from that movie)

  2. Michele Says:

    6. Tom Hanks in Sleepless in Seattle.

    9 Home Alone?

  3. jamie Says:

    4 – THE GOONIES!!!!

    I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THAT MOVIE.

    I bet I’ve watched it a million times. At least.

  4. DebraSue Says:

    8. American Pie

  5. whimsicalchaos Says:

    5. Of course I do. You’re Princeton Girl. You’re the girl I’ve been waiting to meet. I know exactly who you are! What’s your name?
    Cinderella Story with Hilary Duff

  6. hannah Says:

    my fav movie of all time is titanic i absolutly love it.

  7. whimsicalchaos Says:

    # 3- Varsity Blues
    #7- The Wizard of Oz


Leave a Reply

