Dresses Dresses Everywhere

SO I have found a Bridesmaid dress.  One that I love as well as all four of my girls!  We are having it changed just a bit.  We are adding Tank Top type straps.  This way everyone can wear their regular bras and stuff!  I love think this dress is perfect and cheap and very re-wearable!  Very Cheap!  That is even more exciting.  So what do you all think?

Bridesmaid Dress

Now onto a Dress for me! I am getting a 2nd wedding dress. Yeah like I am rich and famous and need two dresses. I want a dress to wear to dinner the night of the wedding. I can’t wear my real dress since I will need to wear it again and I am so afraid I will spill something on it! So I am getting a shorter more casual dress for dinner on the cruise on Wedding night and to wear at our reception party here in Baltimore! I am 95% sure it is going to be this dress. I love it!

MY 2nd DRESS

6 Responses to “Dresses Dresses Everywhere”

  1. mamamichele Says:

    ohh yes. THAT is awesome. Its perfect. They can wear it again and not look odd. Its great. GOOD job!

    I like the 2nd dress idea too.. very pretty 🙂

  2. Jamie Says:

    I. LOVE. BOTH. DRESSES.

    You know me, I’m all for black dresses and clothes for that matter, but I wear that dress during the summer to church or a wedding or whatever. I love it. You couldn’t have picked a better one. It fits the whole Disney motif too, I think. And the dress for you is just as perfect. You’ll look like a STAR. Go girl! Love ya.

  3. cady Says:

    i love those dresses! they are so cute, and i would totally wear that bridesmaids dress constantly the summer. so cute.

  4. Ani Says:

    I love love love both dresses. I even love the first one without straps. Yours is good as well with or without the sleeves.

  5. whimsicalchaos Says:

    LOVE both of those dresses… totally cute!


Leave a Reply

