New Stuff

This seemed like the week of new stuff around my house.  In addition to the wedding stuff I buy on a regular bases Pete and I got some fun things this past week.

Walt DisneyEnchanted

I got the movie Enchanted and the Soundtrack. The movie is great and I have been listening to the soundtrack non stop on my new…………………..

iPod

 NEW

I also got a great pink iSkin cover.  They are the best covers around for your iPod.  It protects the whole thing including the click wheel.

We got new Luggage.  It has Mickey Mouse all over it.  It is two pieces and a carry on bag.  I got it for a steal and love it sooo much!

New Suit Cases

Pete got a Jawbone bluetooth.  It works really well and is making him happy!  I haven’t got a turn with it yet.  Hopefully soon though!

JawBone

2 Responses to “New Stuff”

  1. Ani Says:

    Yay for newness!

  2. whimsicalchaos Says:

    We got enchanted this weekend for Lorelei lol…


Leave a Reply

