Princess

The baby is getting so big and so old so fast!  She is already 8 weeks old today!  8 weeks!  She is holding her head up and staying away for long periods of time.  She is moving around so much!  Last night I “babysat” her while Laura painted and I had her all to myself for 3 hours!  It was great.  We napped and watched the Real World Road Rules Challenge.  LOL  I took lots of pictures too.  I will update my flickr tonight.  I am so happy Laura is going back to work.  This means I will be babysitting 4 days a month atleast.  I love her and miss her so much when I don’t see her every other day or so! 

One Response to “Princess”

  1. Ani Says:

    I’m sure Laura is very happy for the help though sad to be away from Princess.


Leave a Reply

