Wedding Bells

I am soo very excited about the wedding.  We (Me, Pete, our friends and co-workers) talk about it daily!  Last night I was on the phone with my friend Kim for about an hour!  She gave me the information to apply their final payment to their cruise!  EKKK!  They are the first paid in full guests.  I feel like I should give them a prize or something.  I am so excited!  This cruise wedding was defiantly the way to go.  All of our really close friends are going to be there.  We have like 30 guests coming and atleast 10 cabins booked!  We are still waiting on 2 or 3 other cabins of people to make up their minds!  This wedding is just going to be perfect!  It is so us!  I love that so many people are coming, it is always a fear that it would have only been us and our parents.  I am also excited about sharing the cruising experience with the people who have never cruised!  Cruises are great vacations and Disney knows how to do them the best!  Atleast the best of all the cruise lines I have been on.  They are my only repeat cruise.  This will be my 4th Disney Cruise!  Pete is excited about his first cruise also!

This weekend we are going to visit Edwin and Kim in New Jersey and I am super excited.  They are our best “Couple Friends”.  We all get along so well.  Ed and Pete were fraternity brothers and are so close.  Soon as Kim and I met we clicked.  I feel like we have been friends forever!  I love when you have connections with people like that.  Like Michele, soon as we became friends it seemed like we have been friends forever and although Shannon and I have only been friends 5 or 6 years it seems like a lifetime!  I am a lucky girl!  I am sure Kim and I will be doing tons of Cruise/Wedding talk this weekend!  I can’t wait.  I think she is as excited as I am!

One Response to “Wedding Bells”

  1. Laura Says:

    Laura, Alyssa, and Brandon are excitd too!!!!


Leave a Reply

