TGIF

I am so happy it is Friday!  Pete and I are going away for the weekend, it was Payday, and my hair looks really good today!  All are three very important things.  LOL 

I love when we go away.  It makes me so happy to have places to go and people to see.  One day when I am rich I plan to just travel around for atleast a year.  Ahhh when am I hitting the lottery again?  Hopefully soon!  LOL 

Paydays are my favorite days.  even when I have to use all the money on bills.  It just makes me happy.  I like paying bills.  I like spending money more, but I feel a real sense of accomplishment when I pay a bill!

Good Hair….Well I have good hair days alot, with my hair it looks decent 95% of the time, but it makes me really happy when it looks exceptional…..like today! 

4 Responses to “TGIF”

  1. Ani Says:

    Have a fun time!

  2. cady Says:

    have a great trip!

  3. mamamichele Says:

    what else does a girl need than a good hair day that also happens to be a friday that is also payday? add a weekend away with my honey and Id be just as happy! Hope you have a great time! Where ya headed?

  4. justlittleme Says:

    Hope you both have a great time!


Leave a Reply

