Catching Up!

I have not been blogging like normal.  I am not sure what the reason is.  Partly, I think it is because I know some people read my blog that are real life people, people that I wish didn’t keep tabs on my life.  I finally posted about last weekend, You can click HERE to read about it!  I also have been super busy at work.  I am doing litagations and forclosures and it is so envolved and time consuming it cuts into my free time at work.  In addition to all that I have been busy with wedding stuff during free time and of course there is Princess.  She is so prefect and getting so big.  I love her so much!  She is really the cutest best baby!

 

Pretty Girl

Laura is heading back to work so soon I will be watching the baby alot.  I am really looking forward to it.  I am going to be the best aunt (like Jamie).  My aunts have all let me and my sister down since my Mom has died.  I swear I will NEVER be an aunt like that.  I will be there for alyssa no matter what!  She is part of my sister, therefore she is part of my Mom and being with her is just an honor.  I will be watching her on Mother’s Day.  I guess being with my Mother’s grandchild is the next best thing to being with my Mom.  I do plan on taking the baby to visit Laura at work that day!  I only have 7 months to finish all of my wedding planning.  I still have so much to so, so many craft projects.  I am lucky I have good bridesmaids.  I will totally be calling them for help making shirts and programs.  I am soo excited, this is all so exciting!      

3 Responses to “Catching Up!”

  1. Ani Says:

    Lucky little bunny.

  2. mamamichele Says:

    been missing you! Your link wont click for me 😦 I hope everything is going peachy this weekend. Let me know if there’s anything I can do to help!

  3. Lisanne Says:

    I don’t know whether I can help you with any wedding stuff from a distance, but if there’s anything that you think I might be able to help you with, please let me know!

    I hope that your Mothers’ Day will be a wonderful one with watching Alyssa. I know that Mothers’ Day is such a difficult day for you. 😦 I always think about you. I think about that often ~ that our beloved family members who have passed away are part of Lucas and Meredith (and us, of course), so that means that they are still living, in a way. Such a neat thought.


Leave a Reply

