Stuff

So I check my stats every once in a while, I like to see how people find my blog.  Do you all do that?  It is neat when you see someone from another country pop up.  Some times you see stuff you wish you didn’t, like when real life people come to your blog.  People who don’t like you.  I know of atleast 3 or 4 real lifers who read my site, people that I didn’t share my blog address with and would rather them not stalkread my blog!  Sure I have many real life people who are avid readers and commenters and I love when I see they have been there catching up!

{Did you come to my blog at 3:39pm today?  I know you did!  The proxy you used didn’t work.  I just don’t know why you care about me and my life so freaking much.  You don’t know me!  I mean sure I am fabulous, witty, fun and have lots to say (not so much lately) but you are not my friend so why do you care?!?!?!? Why don’t you just….Go away!}

I spoke with my Wedding coordinator today.  She is great!  I think I want to have Hot Pink Rose Petals line the aisle on the beach.  I need to check on cost of course, but it is do-able.  I am so excited about this wedding.  It is going to be fabulous.  I can not wait.  We are getting so very close now.  Just thinking about it makes me so excited.  Pete laughs at me daily over my excitement.  Saturday I was over the moon excited!  I can not wait to wake up and take a few steps and see tons of animals playing!  I am not an animal fan by any stretch of the imagination, but the thought of this has me so happy!  I know Pete is excited too!

Today has went by super fast, which is always great in a Monday!  I think it was because I was still on such a high from my good news this weekend! 

 

***Edited to add…….I love having lots of readers even if you are lurkers and do not comment you are welcomed here.  The above was not directed to you, not at all.  If I am talking to you, you know it.  Thanks  XOXOX ~Lisa

One Response to “Stuff”

  1. Sherry Cannon Says:

    Lisa- I read your blog every weekday morning. I found it through Lisanne, which I have been reading her blog for several years. Lisanne and I have corresponded a couple of times through email and I bought soap from her once. I enjoy reading your blog’s in the morning with my coffee. Your blo9g is cute, fun and interesting and your little newborn niece “Princess” is precious! The reason why I am postinga comment is because of what you have written lately. I am assuming some one left a stupid comment. Just ignore them and keep doing what you are doing. Oh, and by the way congratulations to you and Pete on your upcoming wedding. I know it will be beautiful! Sherry


Leave a Reply

»
