13 Pounds GONE!

Pete and I went to our weigh in tonight and I am so proud of us.  We got there and waited in line to be weighed in.  I was nervous.  I don’t know how people go and find out they gained weight.  The week that  happends I will be crushed!  But not this week, this week we did so good.  Pete lost 5.6 pounds and I lost 7.4 pounds this week.  I thought for sure Pete was going to be the biggest loser, but in the end I came out the winner!  The meeting sucked ass though and we are not going back anymore.  Well we are going and getting weighed, but I can not sit through another boring horrible meeting.  The leader is about 99 years old and rambles, ugh!  But the point counting is working and Pete and I are doing good.  We talked about going out to celebrate and have a good dinner, but we both felt guilty so we came home and ate the low fat Pasta bake I made on Monday night!  It was good and we are both stuffed! 

5 Responses to “13 Pounds GONE!”

  1. cady Says:

    congratualtions!! you guys did awesome!

  2. Ani Says:

    Yayy Lisa! But you are pretty no matter what.

  3. Christina Says:

    Wow! Congratulations!

  4. whimsicalchaos Says:

    rock on… i am so glad it is working for ya…

  5. Shannon Says:

    Congrats! That’s so great!


Leave a Reply

