Sex in the Woods

Last night before Pete and I went to our WW meeting we were driving around looking for a house to buy in the neighborhood we want to live in.  We do this all the time, but they are still so expensive that I don’t see it happening before the wedding.  Possibly soon after though.  So anyway we are in a remote area of the neighborhood and there are wood to my left.  I looked over and about 50 feet into the woods I see what I think is a guy taking a pee.  All I see is his bare ass.  So I am looking of course and then I see that he has a girl bent over in front of him.  I am watching and Pete says “Watch the road!” so I tell him the are doing it!  I turned around so we could get another look and Pete yells out the window to them.  LOL  Well I about lost it.  I had to turn back around to leave and we seen them pulling up their pants and hurrying around.  LOL  This made my night!  I could make myself laugh just thinking about it.  I had to call and tell all my friends.  It was so funny!  I have never seen anyone else ever having sex before! 

Posted in Random. 5 Comments »

5 Responses to “Sex in the Woods”

  1. whimsicalchaos Says:

    lol… you would think they would pick a better spot lol…

  2. Shannon Says:

    OMG that is hilarious!!!

  3. michele lane Says:

    that is so funny. werent they afraid of shrinkage in the cold???

  4. Ani Says:

    Bahahahaha! Too funny. Hey they could be your neighbors one day;)

  5. Lisanne Says:

    LOL @ Michele!!!

    Oh gosh, yeah, they surely could have picked a more private place! I’ve never come across anyone having sex, either. It would be funny, though. What a story!

    I had to laugh … for my friend Amy’s bachelorette party, I got her a “sex in the woods” book. (She and her now husband love to go camping.) 🙂


Leave a Reply

