With This Ring…..

With this ring I will marry the greatest guy I have ever known!

Pete's Wedding Band

Yesterday Pete and I went to get my ring repaired…I had to leave it another week….and we planned on starting our search for his wedding band. Well Pete has giant hands and none of the cool rings are ever in his size, they are all special orders. Well someone had ordered this ring and then not picked it up. Soon as Pete put it on we both fell in love with it. It is really him. It looks like it was made for him! So we bought it yesterday and took it home with us. I can’t stop looking at it.

I DO!

We found another ring that I like. It is so hard to choose. The ring I found that I like is part of a wedding set. They would have to special order it so we don’t the cost. They are going to contact corporate and let us know next weekend when we pick up my engagement ring.

Possible Wedding BandPossible Wedding Band

6 Responses to “With This Ring…..”

  1. margie Says:

    That really is a great ring!

  2. Shannon Says:

    Ooh love the rings!

  3. Curly Girl Says:

    I really like all the rings….very nice

  4. Lisanne Says:

    Both of those rings are GORGEOUS!!! Pete’s is so sparkly and shiny. I love how it looks like a knot that is tied! I hope that you can get that ring to go with your engagement ring … looks like it matches perfectly, and how neat that it’s wavy!

  5. whimsicalchaos Says:

    ohhh pretty… that is what Lore said lol…

  6. Christina Says:

    Lovely rings, Lisa!


Leave a Reply

