A Few More Gone…..

Tonight was our 2nd Weight Watchers weighin….We both lost again this week.  Pete lost another 5.6 pounds bringing his grand total to 11.2 pounds gone in two short weeks!  I on the other hand did not have a stellerweek.  I lost 2.6 pounds bringing my 2 week grandtotal to a nice even 10 pounds!  I was really concerned cause I have done really well, no cheating or anything.  The  told me that since I have my period this week it is expected that I would lose less.  The recommended 2 pounds a week so I was above that, but I still feel a little sad after my huge loss last week.  I am adding an extra day of water aerobics into my workout plan this week to help those pounds drop off faster. 

3 Responses to “A Few More Gone…..”

  1. Ani Says:

    You lost though Lisa. That is wonderful. Every week will be different. I am sure you know that though. Especially with aunt Flo in town every month. It’s great your being active and healthy. The lbs will come off cause of all that. You guys should be so proud of your selves!!!

  2. margie Says:

    You guys are doing awesome! When I first joined WW… you would have weeks of bigger numbers lost, then your body would adjust and go to like 2 pounds/week. That’s normal. And you are losing, so that is the important part!

  3. Curly Girl Says:

    Don’t get down on yourself…it seems to me like you’re doing awesome. Keep it up : )


Leave a Reply

