Wii Love It!

 

Wii

 

Pete and I are loving Mario Kart.  We got it over the weekend and we have loved playing it.  Tonight when I got home from Lauren’s Dance recital we played for about an hour.  I love Mario.  Super Mario Bros. 3 is my favorite.  I just downloaded it for the Wii.  I am not a game nerd or anything,but like the games of my past.  I rember the Christmas we got our Nintendo (we still have it and it still works).  It was the year they came  out and it cost like over $100…..That was a ton of money in the 80’s!  My sister and I played for hours that Christmas break.  My Grandmother was watching us while my mom worked and she wouldn’t let us play with the sound on cause it drove her crazy!  LOL 

Posted in Wii. 2 Comments »

2 Responses to “Wii Love It!”

  1. Curly Girl Says:

    I’m glad you like it. We’re going to get our Mario Kart tonight, it should be fun : )

  2. Jamie Says:

    That game must have crack in it because my nieces LOVE it too. And they’ve gotten me hooked too. So much that we’re thinking about buying a Wii to play it on there.


Leave a Reply

