Disney – When to go?

I love Disney (for those of you who didn’t know) and I found someone else who loves it too.  There is great info in her site!  LOVE IT!

This are some questions from her site:

When do you go and why? – I love to go in the winter, January or February!  It is cool and crowds are low.  This year we are going in November for our Disneymoon, it’s a first for me so I will let you know how it is.  We will get to go to the Christmas Party so that is a major plus! 

How far in advance do you plan? – I usually always have atrip in the works.  I start planning for the next one soon as I return from WDW!

What do you do first? – First I pick when….then I pick where to stay (On property of course)!

What resources do you use–websites, books, forums? – I love the Passporter Books and the DIS boards!

How much thought and detail do you put into your daily itinerary?  I plan every minute, I have to see it all!

Posted in Disney. 3 Comments »

3 Responses to “Disney – When to go?”

  1. Dana Says:

    i wish I had done a disney wedding! How cool, congrats, how exciting…

  2. Ani Says:

    I have been in November an December. Not a lot of crowds.

  3. jenndon Says:

    Great. Thanks for joining in.

    Congrats on your wedding.


Leave a Reply

