Happy Birthday

The Day We Brought my Sister Home!

I want to wish the best sister in the world a very Happy Birthday! I got her a great surprise gift, but I can’t tell you about it until after she gets it! 😉 This picture was taken on the day we brought Laura home from the hospital….I was so proud that “Our” baby was finally with us.  I was so excited!  Bringing her home from the hospital is my earliest memory.  I hope she has a wonderful day! 

****Laura’s Birthday Surprise was delivered a little while ago! It is an Edible Arrangement. She has wanted one for a while now (even talked about ordering herself one) So I went and sent it. How neat would these be for Wedding Centerpieces…..They would double as appetizers!

2486163123_1f1f7a49eb

3 Responses to “Happy Birthday”

  1. cady Says:

    my mom brought my mil an edible arrangement for hanukkah last year. they’re great, and the fruit is so fresh!

  2. Ani Says:

    Happy Birthday to your sister!

  3. Sherry Cannon Says:

    You are so darling! Happy Birthday Lisa!


Leave a Reply

