Birthday Gifts

My Birthday Gift!

 

Isn’t this the best gift!  Laura came over for dinner tonight and we had a great Turkey Meatloaf!  YUM!  She also brought me presents!  She got me a Cinderella light for the Disney Guest Room amd Alyssa got me this picture frame!  Isn’t it great!  I love it is much!  We had fun tonight.  We played a little Wii and I got lots of baby time in.  I will see her again tommorrow night when we got out to dinner with my dad for our birthdays! 

Speaking of gifts…..Pete’s parents sent me a nice package yesterday!  I got a pack of Flip Flop Magnets and two cool metal hair things and a $50 gift certificate to the Spa!  They love me!!!

5 Responses to “Birthday Gifts”

  1. Shannon Says:

    Oh I just love that frame!

  2. Sherry Cannon Says:

    I LOVE the Frame that Princess gave you! It’s so cute and perfect for you!

  3. cady Says:

    that is such a cool picture frame!! i LOVE it!!

  4. mamamichele Says:

    awww thats so cool. love the frame. You are SO lucky that your inlaws love you. My inlaws barely remember that I HAVE a birthday!

  5. Ani Says:

    That is so nice. How did Alyssa do that?


Leave a Reply

