Spit Up!

Spit up tastes so freaking nasty!  Last night I was sitting on Laura’s bed holding my (usually) sweet niece and we were snuggling.  I wasn’t tossing her in the air or moving her around.  She had just given me a kiss on my cheek and I was whispering declarations of love into her ear and she turned her head and spit up in my FREAKING MOUTH!  So instead of getting me a towel or a drink what does my sister do????  She grabs the camera!

EWE!!!!!!!Baby Spit Up!Spit Up!

 

 

 

5 Responses to “Spit Up!”

  1. Laura Says:

    lol sorry but i just needed proof for alyssa 🙂

  2. Shannon Says:

    Yum! Bahaha! That’s hilarious! Wait til you get peed on!

  3. Shannon Says:

    lol… never had that happen to me… sorry but that is tooooo funny… now you are ready for mommy hood!

  4. cady Says:

    hehehehe. sisters are great, aren’t they?? 🙂 check out my blog. i tagged you!


Leave a Reply

