a little about me

I was tagged by Cady for this. the rules of the game get posted at the beginning. each player answers the questions about themselves. at the end of the post, the player then tags 4 people and posts their names, then goes to their blogs and leaves them a comment, letting them know they’ve been tagged and asking them to read your blog. let the person who tagged you know when you’ve posted your answers.

a) what was I doing 10 years ago?
I was in college living at home.  I was planning on moving in with Nikki and Crystal.  We had started to buy stuff for the house and making tons of plans, for both the house and parties that will take place there! 

b) what are 5 things on my to-do list for today:
food, craft & camera shopping
laundry
take a nap
play mario kart
relax

c) snacks I enjoy:
I am not a snacker…..
pretzels and dip
fruit

d) things I would do if I were a billionaire:
buy a new house
buy us each a new car
go on a mega trip
make sure my family and BFF’s never had to work again

e) places I have lived:
Baltimore, Maryland
Brooklyn, maryland
Glen Burnie, tennessee

hmm…i think i will tag Shannon, ShannonMichele and Lisanne.

Leave a Reply

