P-A-R-T-Y!

Tomorrow is my friend Tony’s 30th Surprise Birthday Party!  I have been back and forth as to rather I am going because after our hard core party days he made a new set of friends “The.Union” and I don’t know them.  I wanted to make sure some of my old friends would be there.  Today I finally got a hold of my friend Bob and found out him and another friend are going to be there, so I am all set.  I can not wait to see Bob and Ed’s kids.  It so weird that they are Dads now.  I mean they were my all night long drinking buddies.  Now they are responsible for these babies.  Well actually both babies are around a year old.  I can’t wait to see them though.  I am back and forth as to rather I should take my new camera.  I want to have a few drinks and have fun, I am not sure I want to play paparazzi….Who am I kidding of course I do.  I just don’t want to look like the hired photographer.  LOL

3 Responses to “P-A-R-T-Y!”

  1. Shannon Says:

    Happy Birthday Tony!

  2. Michele Says:

    Have a great time.. 🙂

  3. rachel Says:

    I can’t believe they have kids either!


Leave a Reply

