Happy Birthday

I want to wish my sweet friend Michele a Very Happy Birthday!  Here are some Birthday Kisses for you!

 Michele & Lisa on Assateague Island

3 Responses to “Happy Birthday”

  1. Kim Says:

    I just wanted you to know, I have been reading your blog, I got here from Shannon’s blog. I usually just read pug blogs but I lost my mother to brain and lung cancer recently and you are soo upbeat I just got sucked in and had to read all about how you and your sister handled it. Like you I have 1 younger sister and live in MD. I didn’t want to creep you out if you realized I went all the back to the beginning, I just liked your style of writing. Take care, Kim

  2. Laura Says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU, HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU, HAPY BIRTHDAY DEAR MICHELE, HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!

  3. mamamichele Says:

    awwww thanks 🙂 I had a good day.


Leave a Reply

