Reception Invitations

Last night Laura, Alyssa and I went shopping while the boys played Wii.  I got most of the stuff to make my “Baltimore Reception” Invitations.

Reception Invitations Supplies
 

These are SOME of the supplies for making my Reception Invitations.  They will be 4 X5 inches with the Daisy on the left then the lime green ribbon will go down about 1/3 of the way acrossed the invitation.  The wording will them be on the right side.  I bought lime green swaroski crystal’s for the center of the flower and will be putting them in lime green envelopes.

Don’t worry I will post pictures of the finished product!

7 Responses to “Reception Invitations”

  1. mamamichele Says:

    ohhh I love those colors together. Soo pretty.

  2. Jenna Says:

    those are realllllllly pretty!

  3. Christina Says:

    Pretty! I had ribbon like that for scrapbooking once. Loved it!

  4. jesser Says:

    Those are going to be cute!

  5. whimsicalchaos Says:

    ohhh sounds really cool and cute… I like those colors together too!

  6. Shannon Says:

    LOVE them! Now when is it gonna be again??

  7. Sherry Cannon Says:

    The colors are wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

