Weight Loss Progress

This past Week Pete and I didn’t go Weight Watchers.  He was leaving the next day and we wanted to spend time together and also we had to pack and get  him all ready to leave.  So we skipped out.  Well then it was eating at me that I didn’t go.  It was driving me crazy and I just kept thinking about it. 

On Friday I went to buy all of the supplies for my invitations and there was a weight watchers center in the same shopping center.  I decided to pop in and get weighted.   I am glad I did, I lost a bit over 2 pounds this week and that brings my total to 24.4 pounds!  Only .6 more until I am at 25 pounds!  GO ME GO ME!  LOL

I think I have lost all 24.4 pounds from my thighs.  They are still fat, but they are flabby fat now instead of full fat.  LOL  Oh well, I will just skip the mini skirts. 

My engagement ring is getting too big again.  We just had it sized down to a 5.5 and now I think it is going to need to go down to a size 5.  We haven’t had my wedding band sized yet…thank goodness.  I am going to try to hold off on the engagement ring then have them done together.  I am also going to wear my Great Grandmothers diamond ring on my right hand for the wedding.  My mom wore this ring everyday from the time she received it after my great grandmother passed away until the day we buried her so I think it will be special to wear it on my special day.  I am going to need to get that sized too.     

7 Responses to “Weight Loss Progress”

  1. Jenna Says:

    congrats on the weight loss!! so awesome!

    i wore my grandmothers wedding ring on my day too!

  2. cady Says:

    that’s awesome! you’re doing great. 🙂

  3. Ani Says:

    Go you!!!!!

  4. Shannon Says:

    Go you!!! xoxo

  5. Allison Says:

    Congratulations, Lisa!

  6. whimsicalchaos Says:

    That is awesome Lisa!! Great job! You have really small fingers lol… but I lost my weight first from my thighs and my butt… my undies are all baggy in the butt!

  7. mamamichele Says:

    Im so excited to see your progress! It encourages me so much. I cant wait to have results like that to share!


Leave a Reply

