Fireworks

Last night we went to see the fireworks in Catonsville.  It was a good display, but once you have seen fireworks in Walt Disney Word none are as good.  I did play the soundtrack from the Disney Fireworks to try to recreate it.  LOL  Here are a few of my favorite pictures that I took with the New Nikon D60, and the rest are all on flickr.  Check them out here!

4th of July Fireworks

4th of July Fireworks

4th of July Fireworks4th of July Fireworks

4th of July Fireworks

4th of July Fireworks

So did you all have a good 4th of July? We went to the parade early in the day then to Laura’s In-Laws for a cook out. I will post the parade pictures in a bit…Gotta load them up!

5 Responses to “Fireworks”

  1. Jenna Says:

    haha bobby said the same thing to me…

    he goes this doesn’t even COMPARE to disney world

    soo funny

  2. Christina Says:

    Your pictures of the fireworks are awesome! Great job!

  3. Mikkel Says:

    OMG! AMAZING!! I’m SO jealous! I’m debating b/w a Nikon or Cannon. These look incredible!

  4. Shannon Says:

    OMG those are fantastic!

  5. kathy Says:

    hi I seen your pictures of the fireworks, What Kind of camera took those pictures?
    They are so awesome!!!
    I love taking pictures!!
    When we go to WDW My pictures never come out that clear.
    Write back,]
    Thank you,
    kathy


Leave a Reply

