Alyssa’s First Beach Trip

We leave Saturday morning for Ocean City!  Alyssa has been to Ocean City before, but not the beach.  I am so excited.  I can not wait to see her cute little self sitting in the sand.  The whole family (well me & Pete and my dad and Laura & Brandon) will all be there for her first beach visit!  It is going to be so fun.  I am sad Nikki isn’t going to be at the beach next week too.  Both of our Dad’s usually take this last week of July as their vacation and we both usually tag along.  It would have been fun.  Last year Crystal was with us too.  I can not wait to take some pictures of my favorite Beach girl.  Get ready for tons to be posted to Flickr!  Laura has bought a great Pop up Tent thing to keep us white pasty people (Me, my Dad and Alyssa) safe in the shade!  Only 4 more days til we head “Down the Ocean, Hon”!

4 Responses to “Alyssa’s First Beach Trip”

  1. Shannon Says:

    Woohoo! Alyssa at the OC!

  2. Jenna Says:

    how fun!!!

    she’s gonna be such a cute beach baby!!!!

  3. kim Says:

    Have a great time! Hubby, me and the pugs are goin down for the weekend too. We are on the north side here’s hoping for some good weather, aren’t you sick of the heat!

  4. mamamichele Says:

    awww how much fun is that! I love that I know the places you are talking about 🙂 Yall will have a great time. Cant wait to see pics of your little sun bathing beauty. Drink an orange crush for me!


Leave a Reply

