Ocean City

I am so excited about going Down the Ocean Saturday.  Ocean City is one of my favorite places and was always my Mom’s absolute favorite place.  Pete and I were talking about it last night on the way to the camera store.  We wanted a Circular Polarized Filter to go with the UV filters I already bought.  Pete wants our Ocean Pictures to POP!  I think I am taking the big camera on the beach.  If it gets sand in it or stops working I will take it to the Camera Store.  We bought the bumper to bumper Warranty.  I need it to get great pictures of Miss Alyssa.  So planned out all the great places to eat and which golf to play and lots of Boardwalk time.  It is going to be so great.  I am so glad to still be getting to go.  I thought with the Wedding we wouldn’t be able to afford it, but we pulled it off.

4 Responses to “Ocean City”

  1. Jenna Says:

    ahh we have that warranty toooo…

    so worth it lol

  2. Lisanne Says:

    I hope that you had a great time! Can’t wait to hear all about it! Have fun with your new camera and all of the accessories for it. Sometime in the not-so-distant future, I’d like to buy a lens that’s both telephoto and macro!

  3. Tonggu Momma Says:

    I hope y’all had a great time in Ocean City… we are there right now! The Tongginator is loving all things OC — especially the Thrashers french fries. 🙂

  4. Nevis Says:

    Have a wonderful time…!


Leave a Reply

