Happy Birthday

Shannon and Lisa on Assateague Island

Today 35 years ago one of the nicest, sweetest people came into this world! I am so happy that Shannon and I became friends. I am so happy to have her in my life. She is a great friend who would do anything for me! I hope Shannon has a great Birthday today.

 

*I will try to post tomorrow about my trip to the beach, and my Day watching Alyssa and new pictures of me in my wedding dress!
2 Responses to “Happy Birthday”

  1. Jenna Says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO SHANNON!!!

    can’t wait for new pics!

  2. Shannon Says:

    THank you so much!!! I love you!


Leave a Reply

