Melting Away

LOL…Ok not really….

Last night Pete and I both had great weigh in’s at Weight Watchers.  I lost 2.8 pounds and Pete lost 3.6 pounds.  This brings our totals to 36 pounds for me and 44.8 pounds for Pete in 18 weeks!  YAY!

This picture was taken a few weeks ago at 30 pounds lost!

30 Pounds Lost

9 Responses to “Melting Away”

  1. Ani Says:

    Yay LISA!!!

  2. Amanda Says:

    Congrats to you both!! Woohoo you both look great! What is the password sweetie? I can’t remember, just email me. Thanks.

  3. Nevis Says:

    Congrats to you both! I’ve had tons of success on WW.

    And I know! It’s horribly sad about Adventurer’s Club! It will be a great loss…! However, I heard rumors that it might be coming back at a new park of Disney’s…

  4. margievz Says:

    Lisa, that is SO AWESOME!

  5. jesser Says:

    Way to go!! 🙂

  6. Sherry Says:

    Lisa you look awesome and the picture of you is really cute! I loved the pics from your beach vacation. The baby is darling and your sis looks great.

  7. Jenna Says:

    god you look great!!! 🙂 i’m so happy for you

  8. Shannon Says:

    whoop keep up the good work… funny is you are doing better than me right now.. stupid body is being a pain lol…


Leave a Reply

