Weekend Update with Lisa – Part Two

So it seems like I only update about the weekends.  Well that is because during the week I do the same stuff day after day.  No one cares I did 4 loads of laundry last night or that someone stole ladders out of my yard on Monday! 

Last Sunday we went on a picnic.  It was so fun.  We drove around a while trying to pick a place to go.  We settled on Centennial Park in Howard County.  It is a pretty park.  We had lunch and sat around and chit chatted.  I of course had my camera and I took a bunch of pictures.  That Alyssa is too darn cute.  These are my favorites.  Which one is your favorite:

My (almost) Husband and I!

Uncle Petey and His GirlMe and My Favorite Girl!

Cute Couple!

RaspberriesPretty Girl

Alyssa

Sweet Smile

6 Responses to “Weekend Update with Lisa – Part Two”

  1. Jenna Says:

    LOVE the one of you and pete!! you should use that somewhere at the wedding maybe have it framed!

    and alyssa is just too dang cute its not even funny!

  2. cady Says:

    those are such great pictures! i also *love* the one of you and pete. you should definitely have that at the wedding! the picture of alyssa in the picnic basket is adorable!

  3. Ani Says:

    I know what you mean. I only post about weekends too. LOOL.

    But you have a lot of good wedding news to post as well.

    The last three are my favorite!

  4. Susan Says:

    I love the one of you and Pete, your so pretty 🙂

    I also love the one with Alyssa in the picnic basket, she’s too darn cute!!!!

  5. Sherry Cannon Says:

    Those pictures are GREAT! She is so beautiful and the pictures of you and Pete are wonderful, and the one of your sissy and her husband. Who ever took them did a great job but Alyssa is a HAPPY baby!

  6. Lisanne Says:

    GORGEOUS photos!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

