New Bag

New Laptop/Camera Bag!

This is my New Camera Bag.  It is an Adventure 9 by Tarmac  It also holds my laptop, although it is snug. There is room for our video camera too. How perfect is this for the wedding trip!

I also got a big box of gifts today from Pete’s sister for the shower. They are wrapped, so I have to wait until Saturday to open them.

It is a 50% chance of rain….BUT there is a 50% chance of sun too! Keep your fingers crossed for the later!

3 Responses to “New Bag”

  1. mrs. fitnessgeek Says:

    that bag will be so handy! i can’t wait to hear about your shower…one of the most fun parts of getting married in my opinion. have a blast!

  2. Lisanne Says:

    That’s a really nice bag! Awesome! Now you need a bunch of new lenses to fill it up! 🙂

    Oh, it would be hard waiting to open presents. My birthday gifts from my parents arrived last night, and I tore ’em open instead of waiting until Friday! haha 🙂

  3. mamamichele Says:

    ugh. presents that come early! That would KILL me 🙂 I intended to get your gift mailed in time for it to go straight to Laura’s.. but its sitting on my counter still! SO you’ll just have to wait till next week for it.


Leave a Reply

