Stuff

I have a few randam things to post……..

  • Pete and I are starting to look for a new house.  We went to se eon yesterday that I really liked.  Price was a bit high, I am trying to work her down!  LOL
  • My shower is Saturday and People have started buying stuff off the registries!  EKKK!  You can click on the right where I have them listed to see what I got so far!!
  • Thanks for all your praying, the chance of rain has went from 50% to 30% for Saturday! 
  • Work Sucks….I am soooo busy!
  • We are having two sets of our of towners staying at our house this weekend and instead of cleaning tonight I am getting my nails done!
  • I can not wait to see aforementioned out of towners!
  • They will have to deal with a little dust!
  • My sister showed me a HUGE pile of presents all with my name on them!
  • My battery died on the laptop, why is a new one $150!!!!
  • 7 weeks until I am a wife! 
  • I use “!” a whole lot…..LOL!

Ok, break is over, back to work!

XOXOX

Posted in Random. 5 Comments »

5 Responses to “Stuff”

  1. Michele Lane Says:

    1. a new house?? COOL!
    2. still pouting that Im not getting to come to your shower…boo!
    3. people are not coming to see your house. they are coming to celebrate YOU getting married! YAY
    3. 7 weeks! its so close.. yet seems a zillion years away!
    4. 150$! jesus. is it made of gold?

  2. Lisanne Says:

    Wow. Can’t believe that your wedding is getting SO close. Great talking to you on the phone today! I might just get up really early tomorrow and drive to Baltimore for your shower. I just don’t want to miss it ~ and I want to be there for you!!! I bet that you’re over the moon excited. I loved my bridal showers! Have fun getting your nails done. Sounds nice.

  3. Christina Says:

    Good luck with the house hunting! Hope you find the perfect one. 🙂 Also hope you have lots of fun at your shower tomorrow. I’m sure it will be a blast!

  4. Ani Says:

    Can’t wait to find out about the shower!!

    Oooh house shopping. Can you post pics?

  5. Sherry Cannon Says:

    Hey! How was the shower? Did it rain? I am sure you had a wonderful time. Looking for a new house can be so much fun! Every house we have owned and we built one…my husband and I always liek to make “home improvement ” projects and they can be huge or small but we love redoing stuff together. Show some pics from the shower girl!


Leave a Reply

»
