One Week

Just one short week from today I will be a Mrs.  I am so excited.  I am so happy I found my one true love.  He is the best!  I love him more then anything.  I will be his WIFE!  W-I-F-E!  Isn’t that exciting.  I have a few more things to get done, but I am well on my way to being done.  I can not wait until Saturday gets here.  It is going to be so great to get away from here!  It will be so awesome to be on vacation (getting married) with my best friends and favorite family!

Oh speaking of favorites……Look at this baby!

LOVE THIS ONE!

Net Face

Great Smile

5 Responses to “One Week”

  1. Sherry Cannon Says:

    Have a wonderful time . You r hair loots beautiful. Your face is beaming! Talk to you when you return from your magical trip! Best wishes to you both!

  2. Ani Says:

    Isn’t it exciting!!!

  3. margie Says:

    I’m getting so excited for you! It’s gonna be wonderful!

  4. cady Says:

    i can’t believe your wedding is so close! i’m so excited for you!

  5. whimsicalchaos Says:

    lol she is just too cute… so when is Laura going to have another lol… figure I would bug her since our friends and stuff are bugging me lol…


Leave a Reply

