I Am Going to Be Famous!

I just got an email that a publication wants to use some of our wedding pictures!!

It is still hush hush so I can’t really talk about it.  I checked with Laura and Steven (they are the ones who took the aforementioned pictures with my camera during the wedding trip) to make sure they would sign the photo releases.  Good thing they both said yes or I would have went to jail for forging.  LOL  I will let you all know when it is released!!!

5 Responses to “I Am Going to Be Famous!”

  1. Lisanne Says:

    Wow! That’s really cool!

  2. Ani Says:

    Pretty neat!

  3. Jenna Says:

    omg!!

    that’s so awesome

  4. cady Says:

    that’s so exciting!

  5. girlinga Says:

    That is so exciting!


Leave a Reply

