Disney World!

I am so excited!  We are down to only 8 months 4 Weeks and 2 days until our Disney Trip!  I can not wait.  My sister and I have alot of plans already.  We will be in Disney for 6 nights, then the cruise for 3 nights!  10 days of Disney Fun!  It is going to be so great!  We are going to the Halloween Party…Alyssa will love trick or treating in the Magic Kingdom.  A few of my Disney Bride friends and I are planning something fun too!  We have not figured out exactly what yet, but it will be one of the Special Events that are offer for groups. 

Disney Cruises are the best, It’s not just me who thinks so.

“Disney Cruise Line Ranked #1
Disney Cruise Line was named the top large cruise ship experience by the readers of Condé Nast Traveler magazine in the 9th annual “Reader’s Cruise Poll.” Winners were determined by a survey of more than 11,000 participants who rated 400 ships. The participants in the survey asked to rate ships based on specific criteria including: staterooms, activities, service, design and layout, dining, itineraries, and shore excursions. The Disney Wonder was ranked number one in the large ship category. The Disney Magic was also ranked in the top five. “

I have cruised with DIsney and with other lines and those other lines   are always so cheesy.  Like they try to be all showy and flashy, but the end result is Vegas early 90’s decor!  On our Wedding trip we had tons of people with us who had never cruised Disney before and now they all say they will never cruise one of those sub par cruise lines again!

I can not wait to see MY Castle again! 

My friend Nicole is coming home from Disney Today…..I can not wait to hear all about her cruise and trip to the parks.  They bought her engagement ring on the cruise and are getting married on the cruise later this year!  I live vicariously through my friends in between my own trips!

2 Responses to “Disney World!”

  1. Jenna Says:

    yay!!!!!!!! we leave in 27 days!! i’m so excited too!!

    me and bobby are planning our first disney cruise and do the 4 days on land and 3 at sea for this october! i think were gonna do the 24th through the 31st! maaaaaaybe i’m not sure yet! i’m so excited! 🙂

  2. mamamichele Says:

    ugh. I have NO Disney trip planned for this year. It is bumming me out major. Steven’s illness took care of THAT!
    😦 OH well. next year FOR SURE… I will just have to enjoy your Disney trip reports and look forward to our little trip to DC in April.


Leave a Reply

