Ramblings……

So we are heading to Disney in 8 months….I am so excited! This trip is going to be so much fun. Pete and I talk about it non stop. Laura and I talk about it non stop too! Alyssa is learning her characters (she can point to …Mickey, Minnie, Donald, Goofy, Pluto and Cinderella…oh and Nemo when asked!).  She is a smart girl.   I know she is going to have a great time.  NOW this sounds dumb….We are going to Disney in 8 months and I am already a little sad that I know we are not going to DisneyAT ALL in 2010.  We have other plans, but we do however know that we are taking a long trip in January of 2011.  It is going to be great.  I am thinking atleast a week!  We have already made plans for this one.  So technically it will only be 13 months between trips, but just knowing that I will not have an album with 2010 on it is kinda sad.  I am lucky that we are able to travel so often and I know I shouldn’t whine about it.  LOL 

I am working on the recap of my at home Wedding Reception.  Hopefully I will have it done soon. 

Now that I am done my trip reporting I can start working on my wedding video.  I have so much editing to do. 

Today I got the CD with my high res. Magic Kingdom and Epcot pictures on it so now I can get my pictures printed and FINALLY finish up my Thank You notes!

Sorry for all the random stuff here. 

We got snow today…a good amount.  I got to go into work late, but I wasn’t too late I have so much work to do here lately.  I am filling an average of 7 or 8 foreclosure cases a week!  I feel bad for the people losing their homes, but so happy I have a job.  My industry is so shakey right now!

Well off to finish up dinner dishes!

2 Responses to “Ramblings……”

  1. whimsicalchaos Says:

    You will need to go to DisneyLand sometime… it is completely different… but in a good way..

  2. Jenna Says:

    AW that so sucks you won’t be taking a trip in 2010! why not? i think i have an idea but i figured i’d ask!

    i can’t wait till october!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

