My Sweet Girl

Today Pete and I watched Alyssa for a few hours.  She is just the best!  I love her so much!  We went and visited my Dad.  I had to drop off some pictures to him so Alyssa, my Dad and I spend an hour or so playing outside. 

When Alyssa and I got home we headed upstairs to take our afternoon nap!  Snuggling up with that sweet girl is one of my favorite things ever!  She is so warm and so lovable.  She fell asleep holding my hand.  I napped for a while, but most of the time I just laid there and watched her sleeping.  She likes to tuck her arms under her body and likes to have her knees curled up.

I took some pictures as we were playing today!  I love love love natural light pictures.  I have an awesome flash, but nothing catches the sceen like sunlight.

 Imported Photos 00120 by you.

Imported Photos 00115 by you.

Imported Photos 00083 by you.

Imported Photos 00082 by you.

Imported Photos 00081 by you.

Imported Photos 00071 by you.

Imported Photos 00061 by you.

Imported Photos 00050 by you.

Imported Photos 00043 by you.

Imported Photos 00035 by you.

Imported Photos 00031 by you.

Imported Photos 00027 by you.

 

 

3 Responses to “My Sweet Girl”

  1. whimsicalchaos Says:

    Those are really cute shots of her… you did a great job!

  2. Laura Says:

    Awesome pics!!!!!! Cant wait to print some out! You’re the greatest!

  3. mamamichele Says:

    And who’s day would not be brightened with a Sweet Alyssa update? I CAN NOT wait to smooch those sweet cheeks!


Leave a Reply

