Hate

“I hate the new Facebook. Hate, hate, hate. If I wanted to be on Twitter, I’d be on Twitter. When I want to be on Facebook, I want to be on FACEBOOK. I love my friends but do not want a feed of every single quiz, green beer, shamrock, or Easter egg they send to each other, every song they like, or every photo they upload. Seriously. It SUCKS.”

I saw this on someone elses blog and agree 100%

Posted in Random. 2 Comments »

2 Responses to “Hate”

  1. Ani Says:

    Amen!!!!!

  2. Jamie Says:

    But please join Twitter because I would love to know what you are doing every minute of the day. THAT’S what kind of friend I am. Also, I think you would be interesting to follow. I follow Shannon and a few more people and I’m really enjoying it.

    I miss you, Lis.

    Love ya.


Leave a Reply

