Stuff

I have stuff to do.  I have to clean, I have to put away 7 loads of laundry, I have three loads left to do, I have to paint the dinging room, just so much to do.  Yesterday I did NOTHING.  I had cramps and didn’t want to do a thing.  I am feeling lazy today so I am not sure what will get done.  I really want to go somewhere and take pictures.  It is so nice out today. 

We did go to the movies yesterday, it is like our one vice, we love movies.  Well yesterday pissed me off.  We went to see Knowing.  The movie with the numbers.  It started out good, it was suspenseful and interesting THEN aliens.  I hate space and aliens and anything to do with that topic.  Well the movie was ruined in the last 30 minutes.  UGH!

My sister went camping this weekend and I miss her and Alyssa.  Thank goodness we do alot of vacations together!  Speaking of vacations we are at about 7 months until out great, fun filled vacation!  I have pretty much set our schedule and where we will be dining.  We are going to be more low key  this trip because we don’t want to wear Alyssa out before the cruise. 

Pete and I talk about the cruise daily.  We can not wait to relax on the cruise.  Durning our wedding, although we had a great time we did not get much down time.  This cruise is all about laying in the sun, going to the movies, relaxing…..Can’t wait!

Posted in Random. 2 Comments »

2 Responses to “Stuff”

  1. mamamichele Says:

    Wow, it sounds like you are a busy girl. I hate when laundry piles up like that. grrr.

    Hope you had a wonderful day.. whatever you did! 🙂

  2. Ani Says:

    I love looking forward to stuff.


Leave a Reply

