Sunday

This evening Pete and I went to my sisters for dinner.  She made her famous Buffalo Chicken Dip.   SOooo yummy!  We played in the yard when the boys cooked on the grill.  It was alot of fun.  After Dinner Pete and I took Alyssa to the Ice Cream Cottage for a treat while Laura and Brandon got ready for work.  It was a fun night.  It was great to see my girl.  I missed her.  Alyssa is so important to me and Pete.  She hs changed our lives so much!

Here are a few pictures from today!

Imported Photos 00026 by you.

Imported Photos 00063 by you.

Imported Photos 00080 by you.

Imported Photos 00098 by you.

Imported Photos 00108 by you.

4 Responses to “Sunday”

  1. mamamichele Says:

    ohhh I LOVE that red coat. (its my favorite color) Alyssa is getting to be such a big girl. Sounds like yall had a great sunday! 🙂

  2. Shannon Says:

    O.M.G. I love the pic of her in the air. LOVE it! And I’m thinking I might need the recipe for that Buffalo dip. Sounds good!

  3. whimsicalchaos Says:

    ahh she is still bald like Lorelei was at that age lol…

  4. Ani Says:

    What a cutie patootie! I agree with Shannon R. Pass on that recipe please.


Leave a Reply

