Stuff

Just a few things I have noticed and wanted to write down…..

  • Imitation is the most sincere form of flattery, but sometimes is just a little scary and or sad.
  • Some people act younger as they get older….GROW UP.
  • Rain Sucks, I am sick of it.
  • Friends can always be counted on for a smile.
  • I could not live without my TiVo.
  • You just don’t know some people, you may think you do, but you don’t.
  • Why don’t ugly people wear makeup?
  • Take what life hands you and make the best of it.
  • Nothing is better then a 1.5 year old laughing while you chase her through out the house….don’t ever catch her, it makes her cry.
  • Printer Toner Smell makes me slightly ill!

These are just a few random tidbits I have rolling around in my head while I am trying to get some cases filed….Oh the Joy!

Posted in Random. 3 Comments »

3 Responses to “Stuff”

  1. Michele Lane Says:

    hmm Id love to know the stories behind some of those! 🙂

  2. srykj Says:

    Yes, why don’t ugly people wear makeup?

  3. Shannon Says:

    The makeup comment is one of the many reasons why I love and adore you!
    By the way, on House the other day this girl almost lost her hands and feet. Jon & I were watching it and as soon as they told her she might lose her hands I started cracking up thinking of you and stapling rings to stumps and no bracelets. Jon thought I was insane of course but that is one conversation I will never forget and will always make me laugh til I cry.


Leave a Reply

