I Hate Cancer

I read OhAmanda everyday, she is funny and witty and loves Disney (see the connection).  Today I sat at the computer bawling my eyes out.  This is her Post!  Go Check it out. 

I miss my Mom sooo much.  May is so hard, Mother’s Day, My Birthday (Spending the day you were born with out the person who gave birth to you is just plain misserable) and the day she passed away, all in that order! 

Love you Mom!

I love the way she is looking at me….she loved me so very much!

Posted in Random. 1 Comment »

One Response to “I Hate Cancer”

  1. ohamanda Says:

    Oh, so sweet! She is absolutely gazing at you in love! (((hugs))) to you!

    a


Leave a Reply

