NJ, DEL, PA & MD – Part Four

During our Trip we were so close to Scranton, PA we decided to go to Margie’s brother’s restaurant.  I am a big hotdog fan and I have heard his are the best….Well Now I can sat they are.  Everyone needs to tgo to Coney Island Lunch.  MMM MMM Good!  Margie’s brother Pete was not working so we didn’t get to say Hi.  BUT we did have the BEST Texas Wieners EVER.  We had a Texas Cheeseburger too….I wish I had double wieners.  LOL  The burger was good, but nothing beat the hotdog.  Oh the mustard was sooo good! 

The Old Location of Coney Island Lunch by you.

This is the Original Location of Coney Island Lunch…We snaped a quick picture while driving.

Coney Island Lunch by you.

This isthe New improved location.  I have no idea how new or how improved….But we had so much fun eating here!

Texas Weiner & Texas Burger by you.

Texas Wiener and Texas Cheese Burger

Texas Weiner & Texas Burger by you.

Imported Photos 00623 by you.

“You Can’t Beat our Wieners” – love this shirt!

Imported Photos 00622 by you.

Imported Photos 00619 by you.

We sat at the counter.

Imported Photos 00617 by you.

Imported Photos 00616 by you.

I am so glad that I got to go here.  I have been hearing about it for years.  The only thing I am sad about is that Margie, Fae and Liam couldn’t join us!

3 Responses to “NJ, DEL, PA & MD – Part Four”

  1. MrBlueSkies Says:

    Totally cool place. The wieners look awesome. Totally yum. And if you get a chance, stop by my blog and enter my one year anniversary blog contest.

  2. ani4775 Says:

    I wish I heard about this place when I went to Scranton a couple of years ago.

  3. margievz Says:

    Ok. That is SO COOL! I love your photos and I’m so glad you liked the wieners! Now I’m hungry for them! Honestly, if we were still in Lancaster, I would have driven up to see you guys!


Leave a Reply

