Remember When?

I saw this fun little activity on my friend Lisanne’s Blog a little while ago and thought that it would make a neat blog entry to steal.

“If you read this, even if we don’t speak often, post a comment with a memory of you and I. It can be anything you want, either good or bad. When you’re finished, post this paragraph on your own blog and you’ll be surprised at what people remember about you.”

Posted in Random. 2 Comments »

2 Responses to “Remember When?”

  1. Shannon Says:

    One of my very favorite memories of you is our hand less conversation. Stapling bracelets on our stumps. I laugh every time I think of it. xo

  2. mamamichele Says:

    hmmm ALL of my time with you has been my favorite.. hanging out with you and the girls at your house and playing games.. you made them feel very special.


Leave a Reply

