Wonderful Weekend

I had such a fabulous weekend! Friday night I had a great dinner at my sisters, she is really becoming a good cook!  Saturday I went to Pennsylvania to visit Nikki and Ryleah and took Crystal, Dakoda and Alyssa with me.  Saturday night my boy took me out to dinner and then we visited Jason at work and Sunday we cleaned, cut the grass, visited Laura and Alyssa and saw UP!  Woah….I soo need a weekend to recover from my weekend.

Saturday morning Pete and I met Alyssa and Brandon at our normal breakfast place and had a wonderful breakfast, with the good waitress, not the miserable “C U Next Tuesday”!  (LOL  I just heard that saying and been wanting to use it….LOL)  Then we went home and picked up Dakoda and Crystal and headed up to PA!  The kids were so good playing in the car.  That Alyssa….She kept waking Dakoda up when he fell asleep and then would laugh so loud.  LOL

We stopped at a road side stand for produce before getting to Nikki’s.  Oh how I love my roadside produce stands.

Once we got to Nikki’s we covered the kids in sunblock and headed out for some pool fun!  Alyssa was in awe of all of Ryleah’s toys.  I had to drag her outside!

Here are a few (well maybe a few more then a few) pictures I took on Saturday.

Jump by you.

Jumping In! by you.

Ryleah is airborne!

Splash by you.

Look at that Splash!

Diving by you.

Graceful Diver!

Imported Photos 00025 by you.

Alyssa is not soo sure about this.

Imported Photos 00052 by you.

Love her smile!

Imported Photos 00062 by you.

Taking a Drink!  LOL

My Girl! by you.

My Sweet Girl had such a good time!

Spray by you.

Look at that Spray!

Hi Baby! by you.

Peak – A – Boo!

BIG Messy Smiles by you.

She is saying “CHEESE”! – It is so cute, you tell her to smile and she yells cheese and you get this face.  God I love her!

Alyssa by you.

Playing in the Water!

Sweet Kids! by you.

Best friends!

Big Smiles by you.

She had such a good time in the swing.  Now yes she is backwards, but the swing is a mear 6 to 8 inches off the ground. 

Dakoda by you.

My new Favorite Pictures of Dakoda!

Dakoda, Alyssa & Ryleah by you.

Attempt at a picture of the three of them (all looking and smiling)…LOL…NOT!

After lots of outdoor fun we headed inside for lunch and dress up fun!

Princess Alyssa by you.

My Little Princess!!!!!

Yay!!!! by you.

The King and Queen!

Princess Snow White & Lisa by you.

I was so lucky and got to meet Princess Snow White!

Madonna? by you.

Madonna (think Desperately Seeking Susan) made an appearance.

Cheese by you.

One Final Cheese!

4 Responses to “Wonderful Weekend”

  1. Ani Says:

    Love the pics of Alyssa especially when she is behind the slide. So cute.

  2. shannon Says:

    Look at all her teeth! And her hair! Gah- she is just so cute!

  3. Lisanne Says:

    WONDERFUL photos, Lisa!!!

  4. whimsicalchaos Says:

    Lore has that sand table… i love it… but what great photos of the kids…


Leave a Reply

