Ring Ring

pre_03 by abulhussain.

pre_10 by abulhussain.

Last night I finally got a new Cell phone.  My poor broken old phone was a bit over 4 years old and I was in need of an upgrade.  I got the Palm Pre.  OMG I love it.  It is so sleak and new and fun!  I don’t know a whole lot about it, we didn’t get home until like 10 last night and I only played with it a little bit before heading to bed.

Now it is no iPhone…but since Pete got two weeks ago, I can use his when ever I want.  We stood in line for 2 hours to get his phone!  It was like we were waiting in line for something great.  People kept walking by asking what the line was for!  LOL  He is totally in love.

Smart Phones all around!

Posted in Random. 3 Comments »

3 Responses to “Ring Ring”

  1. shannon Says:

    Oooh! SUCH phone jealousy over here!

  2. Lisanne Says:

    Love your favicon! Just noticed it! Congrats on the phone~

  3. whimsicalchaos Says:

    ohhh love the new phone… very cool!


Leave a Reply

