Splish Splash!

Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

I got to pick Alyssa up from Day Care today and we went to have lunch at Chick-fil-a!  After we went home for a bath and then Alyssa and I snuggled up and were asleep before 8pm!  She is so sweet!  I am going away for a girls weekend with my friends this weekend and will miss her sooo much!  I am so glad I got to spend some 1 on 1 time with my No. 1 girl tonight!

2 Responses to “Splish Splash!”

  1. tommylam Says:

    She is really adorable!

  2. whimsicalchaos Says:

    lol she makes the best funny/happy faces…


Leave a Reply

