Sooo Busy

I have been busier then I have ever been in my life the past week or week and a half, well really since I got home from vacation!  My Dad sold my old house and I have been there non-stop working with my Dad and sister to clear out 30 years worth of stuff, my Stuff, my Mom’s stuff, my Sister’s stuff, my Dad’s stuff and Pete’s stuff.  Soooo much stuff and so many memories.  I promise I am going to work on a trip report, we had such fabulous vacation, one of the best!  So great that we have more in the works…LOL. 

Pete has been working 6 days a week and about 70 – 80 hours a week and will have to continue this until the end of the year.  I miss my Boy!  He is miserable and tired and cranky and did I mention tired!  LOL

I am also trying to get my new house in order since my Sister in Law is coming for Thanksgiving.  This is nuts, I have sooooooo many clothes to put away.  I am down to only 7 or so boxes left to unpack (not to mention the 30 or so storage boxes in the basement that need organization).  I am out of room in my super big kitchen with two boxes of kitchen stuff to go.  That sucks! 

I have no time to do anything for me….I fall into bed at night and drift off to  sleep in 4.5 seconds!

Here is a preview picture from Vacation….More to come for sure!

Imported Photos 00691 by you.
Posted in Random. 2 Comments »

2 Responses to “Sooo Busy”

  1. Lisanne Says:

    Yes, you have many wonderful times to come in the future! 🙂 Meredith seems to really love Sleeping Beauty. I’m going to show her this photo. 🙂

  2. Ani Says:

    Everything will fall into place. I hope things ease up for you both soon.

    Have a wonderful Thanksgiving!


Leave a Reply

