Vacation Countdown is on!

Contemporary Resort & Bay Lake Towers

Guess where Pete and I are Staying in Janauary! The Contemporary Resort! I am so excited. We got it all booked last night! I can not wait to wake up looking at the Magic Kingdom every morning!!! We booked a Magic Kingdom view of course. I am so excited to be staying right on the Monorail too!

Look at this Hotel! The Monorail runs right through the center of it.

Contemporary Resort & Bay Lake Towers

Contemporary Resort & Bay Lake Towers

I can not wait to see the fireworks from my room!

Contemporary Resort & Bay Lake Towers

We will also have the choice to take a boat to the park if we would like.

It is going to be a long wait. We still may squeeze a trip in during 2010. Depends on vacation time and stuff. But Only 10 months or so until my wonderful 10 Night vacation!!!

4 Responses to “Vacation Countdown is on!”

  1. Ani Vuolo Says:

    freaking awesome!!!

  2. Michele Lane Says:

    couldnt get better! I am dying to stay at a monorail resort. Id love to just flop out of bed and onto the train! 😉

    as for a 2010 trip? Sure wish you could surprise the girls in September! They would freak the flip out!

  3. kim Says:

    The Pioneer Woman is asking for advice on where to stay in disney, they’ve never been. You are the answer, if you have never read her blog you should she’s amazing. check it out and comment with your great info on disney!

  4. Shannon Says:

    The Contemporary was always my favorite as a kid. We’d go every Sunday and my grandparents would make sure to let me hang out in the Contemporary each time. Have so much fun!!!


Leave a Reply

