Woody’s Roundup!

This past weekend Pete and I went on a crazy overnight trip, we got Alyssa a bunch of “Prizes” (Surprises). LOL Last night I picked her up from Day Care and brought her to my house and we gave her her gifts. Pete Pulled itout of the bag and she clapped her little hands and screamed “A Woody Shirt”! we told her they were PJ’s and she started ripping her clothes off. I had to tell her she needed a bath first! LOL Then She turned around and I had her very own Cowboy hat for her! She wore the hat all night. Even while eating dinner!

Posted Image

Here we were typing. She sets up our old Keyboard and mouse next to mine on the desk and does her work while I do mine. LOL

Posted Image

We also had to watch Toy Story before bath time. LOL

Then it was Woody time!

Posted Image

She ran to put her hat on before I could even dry her hair off, or comb it! LOL

Posted Image

I asked her if she was Jesse and she told me “No, I Woody, see Star”! LOL She pointed to her Sheriff’s Star! LOL

When we went in my room to comb her hair she had to jump on the bed while I sang “No More Monkey’s Jumping on the Bed”.

Posted Image

Posted Image

Pete then gave her her new shoes we bought her. Shell Toe Adidas! Sooo Cute!

Posted Image

She had a bit more work to do on the compuer before we could leave.

Posted Image

Look at those fingers! LOL

It was getting late and I had to take her home. Hugs and Kisses before she left!

Posted Image

She insisted on wearing the hat….She kept it on all the way home!

Posted Image

Think she is spoiled much? Nahh!!!!

3 Responses to “Woody’s Roundup!”

  1. Ani Vuolo Says:

    Aww so adorable. Olivia has the same green jacket.

  2. Michele Lane Says:

    those woody jammers are SO cute. And you KNOW I love a baby right after the bathtub! looks like she had an awesome night with Aunt lisie and uncle pete!

  3. Shannon Says:

    OMG that child is just the cutest thing!!! Love how y’all spoil her! That’s what aunts and uncles are for!


Leave a Reply

